All events

Thursday, March 08, 2018

8-9 p.m.

Cécile McLorin Salvant

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

8 p.m.

Cécile McLorin Salvant

Jazz vocalist

Wisconsin Union Theater

Friday, March 09, 2018

All day

Irish Fest

Memorial Union

7:30 a.m.-3:15 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8 p.m.

Midnight-9 p.m.

Madison Celtic Festival

Rathskeller, Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

Saturday, March 10, 2018

4-9 p.m.

Lúnasa

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8-9 p.m.

We Banjo 3

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Trinity Irish Dance

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

1 p.m.

2-4 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

7:30-9 p.m.

Marcia Légère Student Play Festival

Wisconsin Union Theater

Fredric March Play Circle, Memorial Union

7:30 p.m.

Marcia Légère Student Play Festival

Wisconsin Union Theater

Monday, March 12, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

4 p.m.

Juli Plant Grainger Public Workshop

Presenter: Jason Abaluck, Yale University

8417 Sewell Social Sciences

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8-9 p.m.

Jessica Lang Dance

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

8 p.m.

Jessica Lang Dance

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, March 18, 2018

2-4 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

8:55 a.m.-noon

Women in Leadership Symposium

East Atrium and Plenary Room, Grainger Hall

4 p.m.

Juli Plant Grainger Public Workshop

Presenter: Alvin Murphy, Arizona State University

8417 Sewell Social Sciences

7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018