All events

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, December 24, 2017

1:30-3 p.m.

Bird and Nature Walk at Lakeshore Nature Preserve

Meet at UW parking lot 129 at the entrance to Picnic Point

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

7 p.m.

Wednesday Nite @ the Lab Goes Dark: Happy (early) New Year!

There is no WN@tL speaker tonight - enjoy the holiday week/weekend with family and friends.

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017

6:30-8:30 p.m.

New Year's Eve

Arboretum Night Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Friday, January 05, 2018

2:30-3:30 p.m.

Neurology Grand Rounds

The Prion Hypothesis Of Parkinson's Disease

1220 UW Medical Foundation Centennial Building

Saturday, January 06, 2018

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum