Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Monday, November 27, 2017

3:30-4:30 p.m.

AOS Colloquium

Troposphere-Stratosphere Coupling Following Blocks and Extratropical Cyclones

811 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences Building

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

2:30-3:30 p.m.

CPEP

Grassroots environmental governance: Indigenous communities' engagements with multinational mining projects in New Caledonia

811 AOSS, Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences Building

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

2:30-3:30 p.m.

AOS Department Seminar

Adjoint models beyond 4DVAR: Forecast uncertainty, impact of assimilated observations, and east coast snowstorms

811 AOSS, Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences Building

Thursday, November 30, 2017

4:15-5:15 p.m.

Weston Roundtable

Synthetic biology and the conservation of nature.

1153 Mechanical Engineering Building

Friday, December 01, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Tuesday, December 05, 2017

2:30-3:30 p.m.

CPEP

Impact of reducing ocean temperature bias on the Arctic sea-ice simulation

811 AOSS, Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences Building

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Thursday, December 07, 2017

4:15-5:15 p.m.

Weston Roundtable

Strengthening Seed Systems for Staple Cereal Crops in Sub-Saharan Africa: Case Studies from Kenya and Mali

1153 Mechanical Engineering Building

Friday, December 08, 2017
Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018
Monday, February 05, 2018

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Friday, February 09, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Friday, March 09, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018
Monday, April 09, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
Monday, May 07, 2018