All arts

Today, December 17, 2017

All day

TL;DR

An Exhibition by the Word & Image Seminar

Lofts Gallery, Art Lofts

7 a.m.-10 p.m.

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Tropicalia" Exhibition by Ben Orozco

Class of 1925 Gallery, Memorial Union

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Creative Power" Exhibition by VSA Wisconsin

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Monday, December 18, 2017

All day

TL;DR

An Exhibition by the Word & Image Seminar

Lofts Gallery, Art Lofts

7 a.m.-10 p.m.

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Tropicalia" Exhibition by Ben Orozco

Class of 1925 Gallery, Memorial Union

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Creative Power" Exhibition by VSA Wisconsin

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All day

TL;DR

An Exhibition by the Word & Image Seminar

Lofts Gallery, Art Lofts

7 a.m.-10 p.m.

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Tropicalia" Exhibition by Ben Orozco

Class of 1925 Gallery, Memorial Union

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Creative Power" Exhibition by VSA Wisconsin

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All day

TL;DR

An Exhibition by the Word & Image Seminar

Lofts Gallery, Art Lofts

7 a.m.-10 p.m.

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Tropicalia" Exhibition by Ben Orozco

Class of 1925 Gallery, Memorial Union

10 a.m.-8 p.m.

"Creative Power" Exhibition by VSA Wisconsin

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Thursday, December 21, 2017

All day

TL;DR

An Exhibition by the Word & Image Seminar

Lofts Gallery, Art Lofts

Friday, December 22, 2017

All day

TL;DR

An Exhibition by the Word & Image Seminar

Lofts Gallery, Art Lofts

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017