All arts

Sunday, March 11, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Marcia Légère Student Play Festival

Wisconsin Union Theater

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8 p.m.

Jessica Lang Dance

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, March 18, 2018

2-4 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, April 07, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 08, 2018

8 p.m.

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wisconsin Union Theater

Monday, April 09, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Travel Adventure Film - China: Beyond the Great Wall

Join us for the world premier of this film!

Wisconsin Union Theater

7:30-9 p.m.

Travel Adventure Film - China: Beyond the Great Wall

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

Saturday, April 14, 2018

3:30 p.m.

4 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2-4 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Spring Opera Scenes

Music Hall

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 20, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

Saturday, April 21, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

8 p.m.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

2-4 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Laramie Project

University Theatre

Hemsley, Vilas Hall