Design - Arts on Campus

Friday, July 28, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Thursday, August 03, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Friday, August 04, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Saturday, August 05, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Saturday Science Event 10am-noon

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Monday, August 07, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Thursday, August 10, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Friday, August 11, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Monday, August 14, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Thursday, August 17, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

9 a.m.-noon

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

1:30-4:30 p.m.

Better By Design: WORKSHOP Design thinking for living the good life

Registration for Better by Design closes Aug 1, 2017

Union South

Friday, August 18, 2017

All day

Better By Design Conference

Registration for Better by Design closes Aug 1, 2017

Union South

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Monday, August 21, 2017

9 a.m.

Weaving Lab: Plain Cloth Productions

Weekday Hours M-F 9am-4pm

1160 (Image Lab), Discovery Building

Tuesday, August 22, 2017