Theater - Arts on Campus

Thursday, June 08, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 09, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

2 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

2 p.m.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Using the power of ‘Yes, and…’ to maximize your results

TITU, Union South

Friday, July 28, 2017

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Using the power of ‘Yes, and…’ to maximize your results

TITU, Union South

Friday, August 25, 2017

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Using the power of ‘Yes, and…’ to maximize your results

TITU, Union South

Thursday, September 14, 2017

6 p.m.

The 50th Annual Wisconsin Workshop

Back to the Future: Tradition and Innovation in German Studies

Pyle Center

Friday, September 15, 2017

9 a.m.

The 50th Annual Wisconsin Workshop

Back to the Future: Tradition and Innovation in German Studies

Pyle Center

Saturday, September 16, 2017

9:30 a.m.

The 50th Annual Wisconsin Workshop

Back to the Future: Tradition and Innovation in German Studies

Pyle Center

Friday, September 29, 2017

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Using the power of ‘Yes, and…’ to maximize your results

TITU, Union South

Friday, October 06, 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017

Noon-1:15 p.m.

Leadership Improv

Using the power of ‘Yes, and…’ to maximize your results

TITU, Union South