Skip to main content

Academic calendar

Today, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • Badger Cafe

    “Separating and Reconnecting: Family Relationships across Military Deployment and Reintegration”

    6-8 p.m.

    One Alumni Place, Below Alumni Center

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • VoteFest Week

    VoteFest is Monday October 22 to Friday October 26 at UW-Madison

    All day

Friday, November 2, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

← Previous 1 3 4 5