Arts

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

All day

Derrière: Works by Michele Marti 



Russell and Paula Panczenko MFA Prize

Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, July 05, 2018

All day

Derrière: Works by Michele Marti 



Russell and Paula Panczenko MFA Prize

Chazen Museum of Art

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, July 06, 2018

All day

Derrière: Works by Michele Marti 



Russell and Paula Panczenko MFA Prize

Chazen Museum of Art

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Saturday, July 07, 2018

All day

Derrière: Works by Michele Marti 



Russell and Paula Panczenko MFA Prize

Chazen Museum of Art

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Quicksilver - Wunderkammer: A Cabinet of Wonder from the 17th Century

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, July 08, 2018

All day

Derrière: Works by Michele Marti 



Russell and Paula Panczenko MFA Prize

Chazen Museum of Art

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Piffaro, The Renaissance Band - Back Before Bach: A Musical Journey

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Monday, July 09, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Abendmusik

Luther Memorial 1021 University Avenue Madison, WI 53715 United States

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, July 13, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Schola Antiqua – Voices Across the Divide

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Saturday, July 14, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Drag Queens and Daylilies

Allen Centennial Garden

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

All-Festival Concert – Journey to Lübeck: The Musical Legacy of the Reformation

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, July 19, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, July 20, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Sunday, July 22, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Monday, July 23, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Terrace Takeover

In Partnership with Wheelhouse Studios

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, July 26, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall