Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through August 17, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through August 17. Please check with organizers before attending.

Arts

Today, July 15, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020