Arts

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7 p.m.

Teatro Línea de Sombra

Fredric March Play Circle Theater, Memorial Union

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017

8 p.m.

Anaïs Mitchell

Folk vocalist

Wisconsin Union Theater

Thursday, October 19, 2017

6 p.m.

Christina Sharpe

Nellie Y. McKay Lecture in the Humanities

L140 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building

Friday, October 20, 2017

10 a.m.

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

8 p.m.

Inti-Illimani - 50th Anniversary Tour!

Chilean folk group with a politically and artistically rich history.

Wisconsin Union Theater

Friday, November 03, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Richard Goode, piano

Shannon Hall, Wisconsin Union Theater

7:30 p.m.

Richard Goode

Piano

Wisconsin Union Theater

Monday, November 06, 2017
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

8 p.m.

Brad Mehldau Trio

Jazz

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, December 03, 2017

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

Takács Quartet with Garrick Ohlsson, piano

Shannon Hall, Wisconsin Union Theater

Thursday, December 07, 2017

8 p.m.

Joe Pug

Singer-songwriter

Wisconsin Union Theater

Friday, December 08, 2017

8 p.m.

BADBADNOTGOOD

Jazz with a tinge of hip hop

Wisconsin Union Theater

Friday, February 02, 2018

8 p.m.

Dublin Irish Dance

Wisconsin Union Theater

Friday, February 09, 2018

8 p.m.

Laurie Anderson

Electronic pop

Wisconsin Union Theater

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8 p.m.

Becca Stevens

Folk and pop

Wisconsin Union Theater

Saturday, March 03, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Contemporary classical

Wisconsin Union Theater

7:30 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Shannon Hall, Wisconsin Union Theater

Monday, March 05, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018

8 p.m.

Cécile McLorin Salvant

Jazz vocalist

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, March 11, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Marcia Légère Student Play Festival

Wisconsin Union Theater

Saturday, March 17, 2018

8 p.m.

Jessica Lang Dance

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, April 08, 2018

8 p.m.

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wisconsin Union Theater

Monday, April 09, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Travel Adventure Film - China: Beyond the Great Wall

Join us for the world premier of this film!

Wisconsin Union Theater