Arts

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8 p.m.

Becca Stevens

Folk and pop

Wisconsin Union Theater

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

Friday, February 16, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018

1 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:30 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:30 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Sunday, February 25, 2018

3 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Friday, March 02, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Saturday, March 03, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Contemporary classical

Wisconsin Union Theater

7:30-9 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

Sunday, March 04, 2018

2-4 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Monday, March 05, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8 p.m.

Cécile McLorin Salvant

Jazz vocalist

Wisconsin Union Theater

Friday, March 09, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

8 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 p.m.

2-4 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.

Marcia Légère Student Play Festival

Wisconsin Union Theater

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:30 p.m.

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

University Theatre

Mitchell, Vilas Hall

7:30 p.m.