Careers|advising|tutoring

Thursday, September 01, 2016

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Friday, September 02, 2016
Tuesday, September 06, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-6:30 p.m.

E-Bash

Engineering Student Organization Fair

Engineering Mall

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:15 a.m.

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

4-5 p.m.

Career Fair Prep and How to Use BuckyNet

For School of Human Ecology Students

1199 Nancy Nicholas Hall

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

8:15 a.m.

1:30-6 p.m.

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Resume Review Clinics

Fall Career and Internship Fair

116 Agricultural Hall

5:30-6:45 p.m.

Intro to Resume/Cover Letter Writing

For School of Human Ecology Students

1199 Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, September 15, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016

8:15 a.m.

1:30-3 p.m.

Resume 201: Drop-In Reviews

For School of Human Ecology Students

2211 Nancy Nicholas Hall

Monday, September 19, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

4-5 p.m.

Digital Scholarship Workshop Series

Project Management + Productivity Tools

BioCommons (110a), Steenbock Library

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Resume Review Clinics

Fall Career and Internship Fair

116 Agricultural Hall