Careers|advising|tutoring

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Friday, December 16, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, January 30, 2017

All day

Project Leadership Communication

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

11 a.m.

CCAS Career Exploration Center Open House

Come check out our new space!

114 Ingraham Hall

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Project Management: Planning, Scheduling, and Control

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, February 02, 2017

4-8 p.m.

Monday, February 06, 2017

All day

Finance and Accounting for Non-Financial Professionals

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Defining and Managing Business Requirements

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, February 09, 2017

All day

Stakeholder Management: Communication Through the Requirements Process

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Managing Teams Effectively

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, February 13, 2017

All day

Transition to Manager: A One-Week Boot Camp

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

All day

Saturday, February 18, 2017

11 a.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Rutgers

Play4Kay Think Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Game

The Kohl Center

Monday, February 20, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All day

Decision Making for Positive Outcomes

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, March 06, 2017

All day

Project Management for Non-Project Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

2 p.m.

BioScience Exploration Fair

Majors, certificates, careers, & resources

De Luca Forum, Discovery Building

Monday, March 13, 2017

All day

Project Management: Planning, Scheduling, and Control

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Leadership: Aligning Your Organization for Performance

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, March 20, 2017

All day

Managing Project Risks

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, March 27, 2017

All day

Project Management Capstone

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.