Classes

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tuesday, October 03, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Stacked Bracelets

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

6-8:30 p.m.

Great Smartphone Photos

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, October 05, 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017

1-3:30 p.m.

Fungi—Food for Thought

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

6-7:30 p.m.

Bicycle Maintenance: Basic Brakes

University Bicycle Resource Center, HC White Garage (Lot 6)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Professional Speaking for the Real World

First Unitarian Society Meeting House, 900 University Bay Drive, Madison, WI

1-3 p.m.

Wisconsin Bats and How to Help Them

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, October 15, 2017

1-3:30 p.m.

Trees and Shrub Identification

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

7-9 p.m.

Polka Workshop

Memorial Union

Monday, October 16, 2017

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Five Secrets for Writing a Successful Undergraduate Lab Report

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, October 19, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Professional Speaking for the Real World

First Unitarian Society Meeting House, 900 University Bay Drive, Madison, WI

5:30-7 p.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

6-9 p.m.

Seasonings, Spices & Healthy Eating

Check TITU for exact room, Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Application Essays and Statements of Purpose for Graduate School

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Monday, October 30, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Etched Copper Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

10-11:30 a.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English High-Intermediate:Session 2

Pyle Center

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Researching and Writing Literature Reviews in the Sciences

105 Steenbock Library

5:30-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Conversation and Fluency

Pyle Center

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Intro to Ring Making

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Friday, November 03, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

The Architecture of Arguments

6176 Helen C. White Hall

1 p.m.-2:30 a.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Personal Statements for Law School Applications

6172 Helen C. White Hall

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

10-11:30 a.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English High-Intermediate:Session 2

Pyle Center

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Wire Wrapped Cabachon Pendant

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Conversation and Fluency

Pyle Center

6-7:30 p.m.

Introduction to Truing a Wheel

University Bicycle Resource Center, HC White Garage (Lot 6)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Intro to Pole Dancing

Check TITU for exact room, Union South

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Five Secrets for Writing a Successful Undergraduate Lab Report

6172 Helen C. White Hall

6-9 p.m.

Silk Scarf Dyeing

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Saturday, November 18, 2017

1-3 p.m.

History of the Lost City

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Monday, November 20, 2017

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Application Essays and Statements of Purpose for Graduate School

6176 Helen C. White Hall

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Bead-Wrapped Statement Earrings

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Monday, December 04, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Fimo Ripple Effect Beads & Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

Bike Through Winter

University Bicycle Resource Center, HC White Garage (Lot 6)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Bike Traffic Skills

University Bicycle Resource Center, HC White Garage (Lot 6)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

6-7:30 p.m.