Continuing studies

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Professional Speaking for the Real World

First Unitarian Society Meeting House, 900 University Bay Drive, Madison, WI

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Professional Speaking for the Real World

First Unitarian Society Meeting House, 900 University Bay Drive, Madison, WI

5:30-7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English High-Intermediate:Session 2

Pyle Center

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Conversation and Fluency

Pyle Center

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

10-11:30 a.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English High-Intermediate:Session 2

Pyle Center

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Conversation and Fluency

Pyle Center

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

Language Reading Knowledge Exam

7045 21 N. Park St.