Skip to main content

Exhibitions

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

  • Jim Dine: Prints

    9 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

  • Jim Dine: Prints

    9 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

  • Jim Dine: Prints

    9 a.m.-5 p.m.

    Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018