Exhibitions

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, July 13, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, July 19, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, July 20, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Monday, July 23, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, July 26, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, July 27, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Monday, July 30, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, August 02, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, August 03, 2018

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Experiencing Space

Designs by Interior Architecture and Landscape Architecture Students

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, November 29, 2018

4 p.m.

Tangled: Threads Design and Fashion Event 2018

Presented by the School of Human Ecology’s Textile & Fashion Design Students and Staff

Madison Masonic Center (301 Wisconsin Ave.)