Skip to main content

Free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

  • Sober Tailgate

    Live Free Student Wellness and Recovery

    5-8 p.m.

    731 State St, Madison, Wisconsin 53703

Saturday, September 1, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Monday, September 3, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, September 29, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, October 6, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Tour: Saturday Drop-In

    Alumni Park and Exhibits

    11:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street