Free

Saturday, June 30, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, July 07, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, July 14, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, July 21, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, July 28, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 04, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 11, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 18, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 25, 2018

11:30 a.m.-noon

Tour: Saturday Drop-In

Alumni Park and Exhibits

Alumni Park Welcome Plaza, 724 Langdon Street

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

1:30-6:30 p.m.