Humanities

Sunday, February 04, 2018
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

5:30 p.m.

Lynn K. Nyhart

The Great Disruption: Biologists, Revolutions, and the Values of Science ca. 1848

L140 Conrad A. Elvehjem Building

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

4-5:15 p.m.

FRIT Research Seminar Series

February Edition

TITU , Union South

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Blue Note Ensemble & Afro-Cuban Ensemble

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018