Music

Today, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018

8 p.m.

Annual Jazz Fest with trumpeter Marquis Hill: Concert with UW Jazz Faculty

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the UW-Madison Jazz Orchestra

Morphy Recital Hall , Mosse Humanities Building

Friday, April 27, 2018

8 p.m.

Annual Jazz Fest with trumpeter Marquis Hill: Final Concert

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the UW-Madison Jazz Orchestra

Music Hall

Saturday, April 28, 2018

5:30-8 p.m.

Waisman Center Spring Benefit Concert

Featuring Tangled Up In Blue

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Sunday, April 29, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Singers Auditions

Want to be part of UW's premier performance group? Audition for the 18-19 season!

1 p.m.

4 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018

6-8 p.m.

An Embodiology® Visitation With Special Guest Rob DZ

maiahaus - 402 East Mifflin Street Madison, WI 53703 United States

Friday, May 04, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Jazz Composers Group

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

5-8 p.m.

Best. Friday. Ever: MMoCA Gallery Night

Allen Centennial Garden

5-8 p.m.

Best Friday Ever.: MMoCA Gallery Night

Allen Centennial Garden

Friday, May 11, 2018

9 p.m.

Gin, Chocolate and Bottle Rockets

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, May 20, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Singers Auditions

Want to be part of UW's premier performance group? Audition for the 18-19 season!

Saturday, May 26, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Singers Auditions

Want to be part of UW's premier performance group? Audition for the 18-19 season!

Sunday, May 27, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Singers Auditions

Want to be part of UW's premier performance group? Audition for the 18-19 season!

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, July 08, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, July 22, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, August 05, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, August 19, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, September 02, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, September 16, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Saturday, March 02, 2019

6-9 p.m.

Aa Dekhen Zara South Asian Dance Competition

Features Bollywood Fusion and Bhangra Dance

Overture Center for the Arts