Music

Friday, March 02, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Blue Note Ensemble & Afro-Cuban Ensemble

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Saturday, March 03, 2018

5-9:30 p.m.

A Legendary Evening: The Gala for American Family Children’s Hospital

Monona Terrace, 1 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI 53703

7:30 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Contemporary classical

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018

8 p.m.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 p.m.

Monday, March 12, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Interactive Musical Performance: "OCEA MUNDO"

Presented by Renowned Composer and Musician Victor Gama

HF DeLuca Forum, Discovery Building

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Tandem Press Friday Jazz Series

Contemporary Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Standards Ensemble

Tandem Press, 1743 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704

Saturday, April 07, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 09, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018

3:30 p.m.

4 p.m.

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018