Music

Saturday, December 09, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018

All day

Saturday, February 03, 2018

8 p.m.

Monday, February 05, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Friday, February 09, 2018

8 p.m.

Laurie Anderson

Electronic pop

Wisconsin Union Theater

8-9 p.m.

Laurie Anderson

Wisconsin Union Theater

Shannon Hall, Memorial Union

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8 p.m.

Becca Stevens

Folk and pop

Wisconsin Union Theater

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

8:30 p.m.

Black Music Ensemble

Fredric March Play Circle

Friday, February 16, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018

1 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:30 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:30 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Sunday, February 25, 2018

3 p.m.

University Opera — Puccini’s La Bohème

Memorial Union-Shannon Hall

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Eighth Blackbird

Contemporary classical

Wisconsin Union Theater

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018

8 p.m.

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 p.m.

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

7:30 p.m.