Nursing

Monday, February 26, 2018

11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

1-2 p.m.

Enhancing Your English and Awareness in Healthcare Communication

A workshop series for students working to improve verbal and written communication

2320 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

Comparing Quality Improvement and Research Projects

1227 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

Noon-1 p.m.

Lunch & Learn

Intersection of Healthcare & Immigration

Auditorium , Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Monday, March 05, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Enhancing Your English and Awareness in Healthcare Communication

A workshop series for students working to improve verbal and written communication

2320 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

Connecting Practitioners to Research: Innovative Programs for School of Nursing Faculty, Staff and Students

1227 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Wellness Wednesday

Coloring Competition

Atrium , Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Monday, March 12, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Enhancing Your English and Awareness in Healthcare Communication

A workshop series for students working to improve verbal and written communication

2320 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

Update on the Survey of Health of Wisconsin (SHOW)

1227 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Lunch & Learn

Go Big Read: Hillbilly Elegy-Health Sciences Panel Discussion

Auditorium , Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Monday, March 19, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Enhancing Your English and Awareness in Healthcare Communication

A workshop series for students working to improve verbal and written communication

2320 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

Self-and Family Management of Childhood Asthma: A Critical Review of Thai Literature 2000-2017

1231 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Wellness Wednesday

Photo Booth for Laughs

Atrium , Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

Development and Implementation of Graduate Clinical Preceptor Training Program

1227 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Noon-1 p.m.

Lunch & Learn

Green Dot: Bystander Intervention & Violence Prevention Training

1116 Rennebohm Hall

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

All day

Pin Nominations for Graduating Seniors

Nomination due by Wednesday, April 4th

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Wellness Wednesday

Water Beads for Relaxation

Atrium , Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Noon-3 p.m.

UW Science Expedition: Nursing

Health Science Learning Center

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

Social Support Networks of Individuals with Down Syndrome

1227 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Spring 2018 Scholarship of Research and Practice Colloquia

A Modified Simultaneous Concept Analysis Approach for Distinguishing Clinical Symptoms

1227 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Wednesday, April 25, 2018