Textiles

Today, April 22, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Monday, April 23, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Design Studies Masters in Fine Arts Exhibition

Opening Reception: Thurs., April 26, 5-7pm

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Thursday, April 26, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Design Studies Masters in Fine Arts Exhibition

Opening Reception: Thurs., April 26, 5-7pm

Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, April 27, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Saturday, April 28, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Sunday, April 29, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Monday, April 30, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Thursday, May 03, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Friday, May 04, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Saturday, May 05, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Sunday, May 06, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Monday, May 07, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Thursday, May 10, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Friday, May 11, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Saturday, May 12, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Sunday, May 13, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Monday, May 14, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

All day

Naalyéhé

Solo Exhibition by Dakota Mace

Porter Butts Gallery, Memorial Union