Skip to main content

University Recreation & Wellbeing

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Monday Funday

    Kick off the semester and celebrate Labor Day weekend with an afternoon of giveaways and activities at Cole Recreation Area:.

    1-3:30 p.m.

    Various locations

  • Laser Tag

    Lasers (and obstacles) provided.

    7:30-9:30 p.m.

    Near West Fields

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

  • Light of the Moon 5K

    If you want to be a Badger, just run along with us!

    7:30-9 p.m.

    Near East Fields

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019