Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Arts

Today, July 29, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021