Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Student life

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

  • Funding Study Abroad

    Info Session (In-person)

    3-4 p.m.

    Study Abroad Resource Center (3rd Floor Red Gym)

Monday, January 31, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

  • Election Day

    Election for School Board, County Supervisor, and Judges

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Friday, April 8, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

  • Election Day

    Primary election includes Governor, Congress, State Legislature

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

  • Election Day

    Election includes Governor, Congress, State Legislature

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov