Skip to main content

Student life

Friday, June 3, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

  • Election Day

    Primary election includes Governor, Congress, State Legislature

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

  • Election Day

    Election includes Governor, Congress, State Legislature

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov