Humanities

Today, August 23, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

6:30-9 p.m.

Farm to Flavor 2017

A culinary exploration of organic plant breeding and local food

Atrium, Discovery Building

Friday, August 25, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Friday, September 01, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Saturday, September 02, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Sunday, September 03, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, September 07, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Friday, September 08, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Saturday, September 09, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Sunday, September 10, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, September 14, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

6 p.m.

The 50th Annual Wisconsin Workshop

Back to the Future: Tradition and Innovation in German Studies

Pyle Center

Friday, September 15, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

9 a.m.

The 50th Annual Wisconsin Workshop

Back to the Future: Tradition and Innovation in German Studies

Pyle Center

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

9:30 a.m.

The 50th Annual Wisconsin Workshop

Back to the Future: Tradition and Innovation in German Studies

Pyle Center

Sunday, September 17, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Thursday, September 21, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Friday, September 22, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Saturday, September 23, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

Sunday, September 24, 2017

All day

Karen LaMonte: Floating World

Pleasant T. Rowland Galleries , Chazen Museum of Art

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017

10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Nicholas Mirzoeff

Brown Bag Lunch and Discussion

313 University Club