Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Humanities

Today, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

  • Language Institute Lecture

    Why Global Languages Matter More Now Than 10 Years Ago: A Virtual Conversation with Steve Leveen, Author of America’s Bi

    4 p.m.

    Online

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021