Continuing studies

Today, August 17, 2017

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday, August 18, 2017

All day

Better By Design Conference

Registration for Better by Design closes Aug 8, 2017

Union South

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Building Bridges: Networking & Campus Resources for Returning Adults

1106-1108, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

4:45-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

French 2 & 3

French House, 633 N. Frances St, Madison, WI

Friday, September 08, 2017

6-7 p.m.

UW-Madison DPT Visiting Lecture

Alan Jette, PT, PhD Fellow of the American Physical Therapy Association and Editor of the Physical Therapy Journal

HSLC 750 Highland Ave., Madison, WI 53705

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English High-Intermediate:Session1

Pyle Center

5:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Grammar for the Real World

Pyle Center

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

4:45-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

French 2 & 3

French House, 633 N. Frances St, Madison, WI

Friday, September 15, 2017

10-11:30 a.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English High-Intermediate:Session1

Pyle Center

5:30-7 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

English Grammar for the Real World

Pyle Center

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5:30-7 p.m.