Continuing studies

Monday, May 01, 2017

All day

Transition to Manager: A One-Week Boot Camp

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Project Management: Planning, Scheduling, and Control

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, May 08, 2017

All day

Lean Six Sigma Data Analysis

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Leadership Beyond Management

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All day

New Product Development and Innovation

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, May 11, 2017

All day

Developing Use Cases and Process Models

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, May 15, 2017

All day

Managing Project Risks

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All day

Project Portfolio Management

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, June 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, June 05, 2017

All day

Defining and Managing Business Requirements

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Thursday, June 08, 2017

All day

Managing Teams Effectively

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, June 12, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, June 15, 2017

All day

Project Leadership Communication

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, June 19, 2017

All day

Transition to Manager: A One-Week Boot Camp

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Project Management Capstone

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, June 26, 2017

All day

Business Acumen and Strategy for Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, June 29, 2017

All day

Project Management for Non-Project Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Building Bridges: Networking & Campus Resources for Returning Adults

1106-1108, 21 N. Park St.