Skip to main content

Volunteerism

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024