Skip to main content

Volunteerism

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, November 26, 2022