Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Whenever possible, the university recommends that events and meetings continue to be held virtually; it is highly recommended that in-person events also allow for virtual participation by attendees who choose not to or are unable to participate in person. Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Vote

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  • Election Day

    Election for State Superintendent of Public Instruction and other local offices

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Friday, April 9, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021