Skip to main content

Vote

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

  • Voterpalooza!

    A bi-annual voter information event, hosted by the Associated Students of Madison (ASM)

    11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

  • Election Day

    Election includes Governor, Congress, State Legislature

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Tuesday, April 4, 2023