Athletics

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Noon

Men's Basketball

Wisconsin vs. Michigan State

The Kohl Center

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Cycle for Sight 2018

Princeton Club, 8080 Watts Rd

Friday, March 23, 2018

4 p.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Rutgers

Goodman Softball Complex

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Rutgers

Goodman Softball Complex

Sunday, March 25, 2018

11 a.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Rutgers

Goodman Softball Complex

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

2 p.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Northern Iowa

Goodman Softball Complex

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

3 p.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Green Bay

Goodman Softball Complex

Friday, April 13, 2018

5 p.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Illinois

Goodman Softball Complex

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Illinois

Goodman Softball Complex

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Illinois

Goodman Softball Complex

Friday, April 20, 2018

5 p.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Purdue

Goodman Softball Complex

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Purdue

Goodman Softball Complex

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Purdue

Goodman Softball Complex

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10 a.m.

Crazylegs Classic

8K Run / 2 Mile Walk

Capitol Square to Camp Randall Stadium

Friday, May 04, 2018

5 p.m.

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Northwestern

Goodman Softball Complex

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Northwestern

Goodman Softball Complex

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Noon

Softball

Wisconsin vs. Northwestern

Goodman Softball Complex

Thursday, May 10, 2018

All day

Softball

Big Ten Softball Tournament

Goodman Softball Complex

Friday, May 11, 2018

All day

Softball

Big Ten Softball Tournament

Goodman Softball Complex

Saturday, May 12, 2018

All day

Softball

Big Ten Softball Tournament

Goodman Softball Complex