Skip to main content

Film

Today, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

  • UW Cinematheque - 35mm Forever!

    Rififi (Du Rififi Chez les Hommes) | France | 1955 | 35mm | 120 min. | French with English subtitles Director: Jules Dassin

    7 p.m.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, March 2, 2019