Children and youth

Sunday, May 28, 2017

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Survival at the Pond

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 03, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Journey of the Senses

Town Center, Discovery Building

Sunday, June 11, 2017

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Who’s That Buzzing in Your Ear?

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 1

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 2

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Sunday, June 25, 2017

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Discovering Flight

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, July 01, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

More Than Fireworks: Science from 1776 to Today

Town Center, Discovery Building

8 p.m.

Science is Fun

With Bassam Shakhashiri and Friends at the Memorial Union Terrace

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 3

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 4

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 5

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 6

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 7

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

9 a.m.

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 8

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 9

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Saturday, September 02, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017

10 a.m.

Waisman Whirl

Run, Walk & Roll for ALL Abilities

Waisman Center