Children and youth

Sunday, May 27, 2018

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Wetlands

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 02, 2018

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Sounds of the City

Town Center, Discovery Building

Thursday, June 07, 2018

7:30-9 p.m.

Summer Spin

Finding Nemo

East Campus Mall, Chazen Museum of Art

Saturday, June 09, 2018

11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Art+Lake+Green+Bike

Alumni Park, 724 Langdon Street

Sunday, June 10, 2018

1:30-2:30 p.m.

The Summer Buzz

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Monday, June 11, 2018

Noon

Dive into Great Lakes Shipwrecks!

Washington Island Branch, Door County Public Library

4 p.m.

Dive into Great Lakes Shipwrecks!

Egg Harbor Branch, Door County Public Library

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

3:30 p.m.

Dive into Great Lakes Shipwrecks!

Forestville Branch, Door County Public Library

Thursday, June 14, 2018

4-7 p.m.

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Paint Night in the Garden

with Wheelhouse Studios

Allen Centennial Garden

Monday, June 18, 2018

10-10:45 a.m.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

9:30-11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018

4-8 p.m.

Summer Spin

Summer Solstice

East Campus Mall, Chazen Museum of Art

Friday, June 22, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018

1:30-3:30 p.m.

A Wisconsin Prairie

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

9:30-11 a.m.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

4-7 p.m.

Art Zone Night: Paint a Pot & Plant it

In Partnership with Wheelhouse Studios

Memorial Union Terrace

Thursday, June 28, 2018

4-7 p.m.

Summer Spin

Surprise Supplies

Chazen Museum of Art

Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018

1:30-2:30 p.m.

In Search of Butterflies

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Monday, July 09, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:30-11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

9:30-11 a.m.