Children and youth

Friday, May 05, 2017

5-8 p.m.

MMoCA Gallery Night

Allen Centennial Garden

Saturday, May 06, 2017

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Family Garden Day

Allen Centennial Garden

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Special Effects, Smoke and Mirrors

Town Center, Discovery Building

2:30 p.m.

Performing Ourselves Spring Showcase

Performing Ourselves, Kate Corby

Margaret H'Doubler Performance Space, Lathrop Hall

Sunday, May 14, 2017

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Spring Is Here

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, May 28, 2017

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Survival at the Pond

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 03, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Journey of the Senses

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, July 01, 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017

9 a.m.

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017

10 a.m.

Waisman Whirl

Run, Walk & Roll for ALL Abilities

Waisman Center