Skip to main content

Science

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

  • Ob-Gyn Grand Rounds

    "Hot Topics in Lactation for OB/Gyn Physicians and Other Providers", presented by Anne Eglash, MD

    8-8:55 a.m.

    Online

Friday, August 26, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

  • Waning Summer

    Arboretum Family Nature Program

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Nature Hike in the Grady Tract

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, September 12, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, October 1, 2022