Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Science

Today, January 18, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, January 24, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Full Moon Night Walk

    Arboretum Walk

    6:30-8 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    Arboretum Walk

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center (2880 Longenecker Dr), UW–Madison Arboretum