Music

Saturday, May 26, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Singers Auditions

Want to be part of UW's premier performance group? Audition for the 18-19 season!

Sunday, May 27, 2018

All day

Wisconsin Singers Auditions

Want to be part of UW's premier performance group? Audition for the 18-19 season!

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Saturday, July 07, 2018

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Quicksilver - Wunderkammer: A Cabinet of Wonder from the 17th Century

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, July 08, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Piffaro, The Renaissance Band - Back Before Bach: A Musical Journey

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Abendmusik

Luther Memorial 1021 University Avenue Madison, WI 53715 United States

Friday, July 13, 2018

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

Schola Antiqua – Voices Across the Divide

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Saturday, July 14, 2018

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Madison Early Music Festival 2018 Concert Series

All-Festival Concert – Journey to Lübeck: The Musical Legacy of the Reformation

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, July 22, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, August 05, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, August 19, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, September 02, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Sunday, September 16, 2018

5-6:15 p.m.

Summer Sundays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Thursday, September 27, 2018

8 p.m.

Thursday, October 04, 2018

9 p.m.

Sons of Kemet

High energy, Afro-Caribbean jazz band

The Sett, Union South

Sunday, October 14, 2018

8 p.m.

Saturday, March 02, 2019

6-9 p.m.

Aa Dekhen Zara South Asian Dance Competition

Features Bollywood Fusion and Bhangra Dance

Overture Center for the Arts