Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Whenever possible, the university recommends that events and meetings continue to be held virtually; it is highly recommended that in-person events also allow for virtual participation by attendees who choose not to or are unable to participate in person. Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Health and Wellness

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Summer Nature Hike

    Arboretum Outdoor Program

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet in outdoor classroom, east of Visitor Center

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

  • Summer Garden Stroll

    Arboretum Outdoor Program

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet in outdoor classroom, east of Visitor Center

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021