Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Department of Communication Arts

Monday, June 6, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022