Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Student organizations

Monday, October 25, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021