Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Technology

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022