Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

All arts

Monday, August 2, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021