Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Institute for Research on Poverty Events

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021