Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Data Science Trainings

Monday, August 9, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021