Skip to main content

Data Science @ UW

Today, February 2, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023