Skip to main content

Data Science @ UW

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Friday, March 29, 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024