Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Student Affairs

Today, July 29, 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021