Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Student Affairs

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022