Skip to main content

Statewide outreach

Today, May 20, 2019

  • Experience Wildlife Field Camp

    Early Successional Forest Management for Ruffed Grouse and other wildlife

    7 p.m.

    Kemp Natural Resources Station, Woodruff

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

  • Terrace Art Takeover

    with Allen Centennial Garden and Wheelhouse Studios

    6:30-6:30 p.m.

    Memorial Union Terrace

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019