Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Search: IT Event

Today, July 29, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021