Skip to main content

Search: smph

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Friday, July 26, 2024

Friday, August 2, 2024

  • Ophthalmology Grand Rounds - Virtual

    Breanna Aldred, MD, "Mastering MOG: A Review of Myelin Oligodendrocyte Glycoprotein (MOG) Optic Neuritis;" Georges Guillaume, MD, "Ophthalmology and Superstition from around the World"

    7-8 a.m.

    Online

Friday, August 9, 2024

  • Ophthalmology Grand Rounds - Virtual

    Cole Bacig, DO, "Mela-OH NO-ma: A Bad Case of the Most Common Primary Intraocular Tumor in Adults;" Maria Schulz, MD, "Parsing Through Papillomas - Gradations of IHC (Immunohistorychemistry) Staining"

    7-8 a.m.

    Online

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Friday, August 16, 2024

Friday, August 23, 2024

Friday, August 30, 2024

  • Ophthalmology Grand Rounds - Virtual

    Jackson Korger, MD, "No RIME (Recurrent Infectious Mucocutaneous Eruption) or Reason;" Kevin Schneider, MD, "An Ocular Fishing Injury with an Unusual Hook"

    7-8 a.m.

    Online

Friday, September 6, 2024

Friday, September 13, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Friday, September 20, 2024

Friday, September 27, 2024

Friday, October 4, 2024

Friday, October 11, 2024

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Friday, October 18, 2024