Skip to main content

Alumni park

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

  • Alumni Park Yoga

    Wisconsin Alumni Association

    12:15-1 p.m.

    Alumni Park, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

  • Alumni Park Yoga

    Wisconsin Alumni Association

    12:15-1 p.m.

    Alumni Park, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

  • Alumni Park Yoga

    Wisconsin Alumni Association

    12:15-1 p.m.

    Alumni Park, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

  • Alumni Park Yoga

    Wisconsin Alumni Association

    12:15-1 p.m.

    Alumni Park, 724 Langdon Street

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

  • Alumni Park Yoga

    Wisconsin Alumni Association

    12:15-1 p.m.

    Alumni Park, 724 Langdon Street

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019